Latest Products http://www.the-lancers.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:58:05 +0530 en-us http://www.the-lancers.in Round Table & Chair Set http://www.the-lancers.in/round-table-chair-set-manufacturer.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/round-table-chair-set-manufacturer.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For ensuring quality products at buyer's end, we check each and every product at diverse stages including production, packaging and delivery. Customers should not worry about the security of their payments with us as we follow secured Online and Offline Payment Processing. Rectangular Table & Chair Set http://www.the-lancers.in/rectangular-table-chair-set-supplier.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/rectangular-table-chair-set-supplier.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are manufactured under the guidance and supervision of quality experts as we make sure that they remain defect free. Customers should not worry about the security of their payments with us as we follow secured Online and Offline Payment Processing. Half Moon Table & Chair Set http://www.the-lancers.in/half-moon-table-chair-set-supplier.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/half-moon-table-chair-set-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stern quality checks, frequent examinations and perfect packaging, we make certain that the range is as per the industrial standards. Our product is obtainable in risk-free and industrial grade packing material that make sure the goods are protected from damage and are delivered to buyers in unharmed conditions. 3 Seater Visitor Chair http://www.the-lancers.in/3-visitor-chair-set-manufacturer.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/3-visitor-chair-set-manufacturer.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. Office Chairs http://www.the-lancers.in/leather-restaurant-chairs-manufacturer.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/leather-restaurant-chairs-manufacturer.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time. Ours is the noted name involved in providing excellent support in transaction ensuring complete security of the payment. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Plastic Restaurant Chairs http://www.the-lancers.in/plastic-restaurant-chairs-supplier.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/plastic-restaurant-chairs-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee to deliver a flawless array of products to the clients and for this; we store the entire lot under safe conditions in our capacious and well-structured warehouse. Based in Delhi(India), we are one of the most sought after names when it comes to qualitative and cost-effective products. Plastic Bar Stool http://www.the-lancers.in/plastic-bar-stool-manufacturer.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/plastic-bar-stool-manufacturer.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Plastic Bar Stool, supplied by us, is made using top-quality plastic, which is highly lustrous and resistant to abrasion. This Plastic Bar Stool has a fine finishing and has an adjustable height. We supply this Plastic Bar Stool is blue color but it can be customized according to the customer's requirements. Metal Bar Stool http://www.the-lancers.in/metal-bar-stool-supplier.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/metal-bar-stool-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction. Owing to our excellent in-house amenities in Delhi(India), we deliver huge assortment of products to the customers. Single Seater School Bench http://www.the-lancers.in/single-seater-school-bench-manufacturer.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/single-seater-school-bench-manufacturer.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Customers should not worry about the security of their payments with us as we follow secured Online and Offline Payment Processing. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Double Seater School Bench http://www.the-lancers.in/double-seater-school-bench-supplier.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/double-seater-school-bench-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our excellent logistics facility, we are able to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Raw materials are essential for the production of the finished goods and thus our panel of experts strictly checks the entire lot of inputs before procuring it from the vendors. Play School Bench http://www.the-lancers.in/play-school-bench-supplier.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/play-school-bench-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To keep the extensive array of products safe till final dispatch, we have a well-structured and organized warehouse that is well maintained by veteran professionals. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality. Plastic Writing Pad Chair http://www.the-lancers.in/plastic-writing-pad-chair-manufacturer.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/plastic-writing-pad-chair-manufacturer.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure the products we provide buyers with are as per international quality management systems.For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. Iron Writing Pad Chair http://www.the-lancers.in/iron-writing-pad-chair-supplier.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/iron-writing-pad-chair-supplier.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi(India), We marked our presence in the nationwide market since our products are qualitative and cost effective. As we want to maintain transparency in the business dealings, we offer an invoice stating all the necessary details of the payment and also ensure that the transactions should remain safe. Cushion Writing Pad Chair http://www.the-lancers.in/cushion-writing-pad-chair-supplier.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/cushion-writing-pad-chair-supplier.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are strongly backed by a well maintained and managed storage house wherein we store our products for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the buyers. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality. Stainless Steel Revolving Stool http://www.the-lancers.in/stainless-steel-revolving-stool-supplier.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/stainless-steel-revolving-stool-supplier.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packing material, we are able to ensure that the orders will remain free from damage during transit. Also, our expert packing personnel strictly check the entire lot before final dispatch. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Stainless Steel Fixed Stool http://www.the-lancers.in/stainless-steel-fixed-stool-supplier.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/stainless-steel-fixed-stool-supplier.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supplying from our facility in Delhi(India), our organizations is a well-reckoned provider in the market. With us, clients can stay assured for the premium quality of the offerings as we keep them in healthy conditions. For this, we have developed a large storage unit. Office Workstation http://www.the-lancers.in/office-workstation-manufacturer.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/office-workstation-manufacturer.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Office Workstation is manufactured using premium-grade raw materials and the table is finely finished. Our Office Workstation is light in weight and available in yellow and white color. Half Moon table for kids http://www.the-lancers.in/appu-slide-supplier.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/appu-slide-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From catering to seasonal demand to a continuous one, we can do it, as we have an ultramodern storage facility, which is equipped with the latest inventory control and management system. Catering to the ever-evolving packaging requirements of the clients, we make certain that our professionals use only the finest packaging material to circumvent loss during transit. Rubber Floor Mats http://www.the-lancers.in/rubber-floor-mats-supplier.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/rubber-floor-mats-supplier.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All our payment terms and conditions are as per the requisites of law. A payment agreement signed with the patrons is fulfilled by us ethically and with a high level of transparency. By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Bunk Beds http://www.the-lancers.in/bunk-beds.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/bunk-beds.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Student Chair http://www.the-lancers.in/iron-student-chair.htm http://www.the-lancers.in/iron-student-chair.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530